Walter Camp All-Time All-America Team – SPECIAL TEAMS

The Walter Camp All-America team is the nation’s oldest All-America team.   The Foundation will honor its 130th All-America team in 2019, continuing the great tradition began by the “Father of American football,” Walter Camp.

The Walter Camp Foundation is proud to be part of the College Football 150 celebration. Over an eight-day span, the Foundation will recognize its All-Time All-Americans by position. 


Notes: Punters were first selected in 1972.  A placekicker was first selected in 1975.  A kick returner was first selected in 2011.

Ray Guy, Southern Miss, P

Todd Sauerbrun, West Virginia, P

Reggie Roby, Iowa, P

Brad Maynard, Ball State, P

Morten Andersen, Michigan State, PK

John Lee, UCLA, PK

Sebastian Janikowski, Florida State, PK

Kevin Butler, Georgia, PK

Daniel Carlson, Auburn, PK

Roberto Aguayo, Florida State, PK

C.J. Spiller, Clemson, KR

Devin Hester, Miami, KR

Tyler Lockett, Kansas State, KR