Entries by Al Carbone

Walter Camp Football Foundation Announces 2018 Player of the Year Preseason “Watch List”

The Walter Camp Football Foundation has announced the names of fifty “players to watch” for its 2018 Player of the Year award, the nation’s fourth-oldest individual college football accolade.  Nine players on the 2018 watch list, including 2017 First Teamers Bryce Love (Stanford, running back) and Ed Oliver (Houston, defensive end), have previously earned Walter […]