Entries by

Five are Finalists for Walter Camp 2015 Player of the Year Award

Two running backs, two quarterbacks and one defensive back comprise the list of five finalists for the Walter Camp Football Foundation 2015 Player of the Year award.   Running backs Derrick Henry (Alabama) and Christian McCaffrey (Stanford) are finalists along with quarterbacks Baker Mayfield (Oklahoma) and Deshaun Watson (Clemson). Defensive back Desmond King (Iowa) rounds out […]